Parish Council



Pytchley Parish Council

If you want to view the minutes of past meetings please go to the menu on the left.

Pytchley Parish Council comprises 9 elected councillors and one part time clerk employed by the council. The parish council meet in the village Hall normally 6 times a year although additional meetings can be arranged if urgent business arises.

Pytchley Parish Council Councillor And Clerk Contact Details 

Updated 14th December 2017

* Steve O'Rourke - Chairman
* Richard Elias
* Fay Foster
* Brenda Hargreaves
* Pat Hobson
* Julie Jelley
* Alan Lodge
* Andy Macredie
* Andrew Wykes

* Clerk to the Parish Council: Lynn McKenna ( This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. )
* Ward and County Councillors: Councillor James Hakewill and Councillor Chris Smith Haynes (respectively)


If you have any concerns or questions about the running of the village, please approach any councillor.

Borough councillors for Slade ward which includes Pytchley Parish may  be contacted via the Parish council chairman, the borough council offices or Kettering Conservative office. You can even email them.

Additional information